Building Department Administration

Ash Township
City of the Village of Clarkston – Oakland County
City of Howell – Livingston County
Huron Township – Wayne County
London Township – Monroe County
City of Milan – Washtenaw & Monroe County
City of Northville – Oakland & Wayne County
City of Plymouth – Wayne County
City of Riverview – Wayne County
Rose Township – Oakland County
Springfield Township – Oakland County

Construction Code Compliance Review

City of Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor Township
City of Howell
Huron Township
Northfield Township
City of Northville
Pittsfield Township
City of Plymouth
City of Riverview
City of Saline
City of South Rockwood
Springfield Township
University of Michigan
Whitmore Lake
York Township
City of Ypsilanti

Zoning Ordinance Enforcement

Augusta Township
City of the Village of Clarkston
Huron Township
Independence Township
Pittsfield Township
Rose Township
City of Saline
Scio Township
Springfield Township
Sumpter Township